Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘radio’

Hey Owen and Kelly,

I hope all is well with you guys. Just a note to let you know that I recently taped a radio interview about EB building. It will air live on August 4, 2011, at 1 pm Pacific Time, 2 pm Denver Time, 4 pm Eastern Time.

Readers can listen live at www.HealthyLife.net

Archives after the show has aired: Archives

On another note, I’ve just taken a job as interim director at a permaculture educational center called Lost Valley in Oregon. We will work some Earthbag classes into the schedule some time soon. It will be a wonderful platform and I am excited about the job!

Thanks,
Jeff Bousquet

Read Full Post »

This just in from Joe Newman, who’s building his earthbag home in New Mexico.

“We have a locally produced show on NPR called Ozarks at Large. We recently had a 5 minute spot aired on earthbag building. We were interviewed along with another couple building an earthbag structure in Garfield Arkansas. Short interview, so my plugs for your website and blog, and for Scott Howards earthenhand website are not found in the audio but are found under the link to the interview. Go here: Ozarks at Large then type “earthbag” in the “search by keywords” box to find the program.”
Joe

Ozarks at Large

Read Full Post »